CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

Blessed Maria Assunta Pallotta Middle School

3225 West 9th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702

Phone: 319-232-6592

Fax: 319-232-6963

SCHOOL STAFF

Aaron Becker
Aaron Becker

Principal abecker@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Judy Bullis
Judy Bullis

Administrative Assistant jbullis@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Sheila Miller
Sheila Miller

Technology/Media Center smiller@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Jacob Garnette
Jacob Garnette

School Guidance jgarnette@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Jane Whitehead
Jane Whitehead

Sixth English/LA jwhitehead@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Becky Keeling
Becky Keeling

6th Science & Math bkeeling@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Lynn Johnson
Lynn Johnson

6th Social Studies & Religion ljohnson@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Tricia Mayer
Tricia Mayer

7th & 8th Mathematics tmayer@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Laura Gilbert-Harwood
Laura Gilbert-Harwood

7th English/LA lgilbert@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Gabrielle Elsbernd
Gabrielle Elsbernd

7th & 8th Religion gelsbernd@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Christine Bailey
Christine Bailey

STEM & 7th Science cbailey@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Charlie Heuer
Charlie Heuer

7th & 8th Social Studies cheuer@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Christine Ferrie
Christine Ferrie

8th English/LA cferrie@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Jeff Krieg
Jeff Krieg

PE/Wellness jkrieg@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Dustin Lilleskov
Dustin Lilleskov

Art dlilleskov@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Nick Miller
Nick Miller

8th Science nmiller@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Taylor Shock
Taylor Shock

Spanish tshock@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Kassie Henning
Kassie Henning

Band khennings@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Naomi Kraus
Naomi Kraus

General Music nkraus@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Rachel Dickinson
Rachel Dickinson

ELL/ Skills rdickinson@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Ellen Whitehead
Ellen Whitehead

Educational Associate ewhitehead@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Bill Sager
Bill Sager

Maintenance

press to zoom
Karen Hau
Karen Hau

Food Service Site Manager khau@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Tammy Courbat
Tammy Courbat

Food Service Assistant

press to zoom
Adam Hoefer
Adam Hoefer

High School Mathematics ahoefer@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom