CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

BLESSED SACRAMENT SCHOOL

600 Stephan Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701

Phone: 319-233-7863

OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM on School Days

ADMINISTRATION / OFFICE

Heather Williams
Assistant Principal
hwilliams@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Suzanne Bloemsma

Administrative Assistant

sbloemsma@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Amanda McNamara
School Counselor
amcnamara@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863

FACULTY

Kim Even
3 Year Old Preschool &
Title 1
keven@cvcatholic.org
Debbie Condra
4 Year Old Preschool
dcondra@cvcatholic.org
Lori Frost
Kindergarten
lfrost@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Mrs. Frost's Web Page
Laurie Hazel
First Grade
lhazel@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Miss Hazel's Web Page
Second Grade
l@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Amy Tracy
Third Grade
atracy@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863

Mrs. Tracy's Web Page

Kim Bird
Fourth Grade
kbird@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Tracy Simon
Fifth Grade
ltsimon@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Kay Witt
Physical Education
kwitt@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Mrs. Witt's Web Page
Jim Vaux
5th Grade Band
jvaux@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Erica Feldmann
ESL Teacher
efeldmann@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863

Child Care Staff

Support Staff
  • Rick Johnson - Maintenance Mechanic

  •  - Food Service Site Manager

  •  - Preschool Assistant

  • Sarah Hansen - Food Service

CVCS STAFF EMAIL                   CVCS STAFF RESOURCES

  • CVCS Facebook
  • CVCS Twitter
  • CVCS YouTube Channel
  • CVCS Instagram

Cedar Valley Catholic Schools                                                                                                                             
3231 West 9th Street

Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-232-1422

© 2018 by Cedar Valley Catholic Schools.​