CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

COLUMBUS CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL

3231 West 9th Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-233-3358

Fax: 319-235-0733

Tom Novotney
Tom Novotney

Principal tnovotney@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Tony Harrington
Tony Harrington

SAM- School Administration Manager tharrington@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Molly Skilling
Molly Skilling

Administrative Assistant mskilling@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Dale Orthmann
Dale Orthmann

Mathmatics dorthmann@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Adam Hoefer
Adam Hoefer

Mathematics ahoefer@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
David Will
David Will

Mathematics dwill@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Raechel Sittig-Esser
Raechel Sittig-Esser

English/LA rsittig@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Katie Friedly
Katie Friedly

English/LA kfriedly@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Kimberly Ventura
Kimberly Ventura

English/LA kventura@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Dustin Lilleskov
Dustin Lilleskov

Art dlilleskov@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Ann Schmitz
Ann Schmitz

Technology/Media Center aschmitz@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Sue Davis
Sue Davis

Family & Consumer Science sdavis@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Kassie Hennings
Kassie Hennings

Band khennings@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Amy Johnson
Amy Johnson

Physical Education/Health ajohnson@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Haleigh Bries
Haleigh Bries

Theology/Campus Ministry hbries@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
William Brandle
William Brandle

Theology wbrandle@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
JP Collins
JP Collins

Science jcollins@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Cory O'Brien
Cory O'Brien

Science cobrien@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Anna Kahle
Anna Kahle

Social Studies akahle@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Alaine Brucher
Alaine Brucher

Social Studies abrucher@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Gary Schnieders
Gary Schnieders

Social Studies gschnieders@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Laura Steege
Laura Steege

Spanish lsteege@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Taylor Shock
Taylor Shock

Spanish tshock@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Marilyn Mootz
Marilyn Mootz

Food Service Assistant

press to zoom
James Larsen
James Larsen

Head Maintenance jlarsen@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
cbus trans.png