OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Kim Even
Blessed Sacrament
3 Year Old Preschool & Title 1
keven@cvcatholic.org
Debbie Condra
Blessed Sacrament
4 Year Old Preschool
dcondra@cvcatholic.org
Julie Hussey
Blessed Sacrament
Preschool Assistant
jhussey@cvcatholic.org
Erica Feldmann
Sacred Heart
3 Year Old Preschool
efeldmann@cvcatholic.org
319-234-6593
Rochelle Peters
Sacred Heart
4 Year Old Preschool
rpeters@cvcatholic.org
319-234-6593
Mrs. Peter's Web Page
Baylie Wrage
Sacred Heart
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
bwrage@cvcatholic.org
319-234-6593
Lisa Dalrymple
Saint Edward
3 Year Old Preschool
ldalrymple@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202

Mrs. Dalrymple's Instagram

Renee Duggan
Saint Edward
4 Year Old Preschool
rduggan@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Mrs. Duggan's Instagram
Stephanie Scarbrough
Saint Edward
4 Year Old Preschool
sscarbrough@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Mrs. Scarbrough's Instagram
Traci Freesman
Saint Edward
3 Year Old Preschool Associate
tfreesman@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Stephanie Klaren
Saint Edward
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
sklaren@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Laureen Sandoval
Saint Edward
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
lsandoval@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202

CHILD CARE STAFF

Maranda Reuter
Blessed Sacrament
On Site Director
mreuter@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Julie Baker
Blessed Sacrament
Lead Teacher
319-233-7863
Jamie Clancy
CVCS Child Care Coordinator
jclancy@cvcatholic.org
319-233-7863
Jenna Leonard
Blessed Sacrament
Lead Teacher
319-233-7863
Kelly Parker
Blessed Sacrament
Lead Teacher
319-233-7863
Brooke Bartels
Blessed Sacrament
Child Care Assistant
319-233-7863
Sarah Leyen
Blessed Sacrament
Child Care Assistant
319-233-7863
Darlene Taylor
Blessed Sacrament
Child Care Assistant
319-233-7863
Susan Schaefer
Saint Edward
On Site Director
sschaefer@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Barb Wille
Saint Edward
Lead Teacher
bwille@cvcatholic.org
319-233-6202
Fehima Fostahic
Saint Edward
Lead Teacher
319-233-6202
Mary Keger
Saint Edward
Lead Teacher
319-233-6202
Tammi Morgan
Saint Edward
Lead Teacher
319-233-6202
Joni Morgensen
Saint Edward
Child Care Associate
319-233-6202
Nancy Jennings
Saint Edward
Child Care Assistant
319-233-6202
Danielle Marcoux
Saint Edward
Child Care Assistant
319-233-6202
Nicole Strang
Saint Edward
Child Care Assistant
319-233-6202

CVCS STAFF EMAIL                   CVCS STAFF RESOURCES

  • CVCS Facebook
  • CVCS Twitter
  • CVCS YouTube Channel
  • CVCS Instagram

Cedar Valley Catholic Schools                                                                                                                             
3231 West 9th Street

Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-232-1422

© 2018 by Cedar Valley Catholic Schools.​