OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Lisa Dalrymple
3 Year Old Preschool
ldalrymple@cvcatholic.org

Mrs. Dalrymple's Instagram

 

Renee Dugan
3 Year Old Preschool
rduggan@cvcatholic.org
Mrs. Duggan's Instagram
 
Kimberly Even
4 Year Old Preschool 
keven@cvcatholic.org
 
Deb Condra
4 Year Old Preschool
dcondra@cvcatholic.org
Rochelle Peters
4 Year Old Preschool 
rpeters@cvcatholic.org
Stephanie Scarbrough
4 Year Old Preschool
sscarbrough@cvcatholic.org
Mrs. Scarbrough's Instagram
 
Tammi Morgan
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
 
Traci Freesman
3 Year Old Preschool Associate
Karen Hogan
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
Tracey Schultz
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
Kellie Nash
3 Year Old Preschool Associate
 
 
CHILDCARE STAFF
Carley Epling
Saint Edward & Blessed Sacrament
Early Childhood Director
cepling@cvcatholic.org
Cherith Oesterling
Saint Edward & Blessed Sacrament
Administrative Assistant & On Site Director
coesterling@cvcatholic.org
Nancy Jennings
Saint Edward 
On Site Director
Roxana Alonzo
Kyrstin Brunner
Molly Davis
Bailey Epling
Maddie Fillinger
Fehima Fostagic
Brittney Holthaus
Kaylee Holthaus
Mary Kreger
Clare Larson
Rachel Lumpa
Tammi Morgan
Joni Morgensen
Becky Nicholson
Cecelia Novotney
Megan Oelschlager
Lauren Roberts
Gerry Rottjer
Hannah Smith
Rylie Smith
Brittany Waddell
Bella Walter
Joan Wiese
Barb Wille

CVCS STAFF EMAIL                   CVCS STAFF RESOURCES

  • CVCS Facebook
  • CVCS Twitter
  • CVCS YouTube Channel
  • CVCS Instagram

Cedar Valley Catholic Schools                                                                                                                             
3231 West 9th Street

Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-232-1422

© 2018 by Cedar Valley Catholic Schools.​