OUR STAFF

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.
Our staff directory is below, in addition to teacher web sites and classroom social media.

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Lisa Dalrymple
3 Year Old Preschool
ldalrymple@cvcatholic.org

Mrs. Dalrymple's Instagram

 

Renee Dugan
3 Year Old Preschool
rduggan@cvcatholic.org
Mrs. Duggan's Instagram
 
Kimberly Even
4 Year Old Preschool 
keven@cvcatholic.org
 
Deb Condra
4 Year Old Preschool
dcondra@cvcatholic.org
Rochelle Peters
4 Year Old Preschool 
rpeters@cvcatholic.org
Stephanie Scarbrough
4 Year Old Preschool
sscarbrough@cvcatholic.org
Mrs. Scarbrough's Instagram
 
Tammi Morgan
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
 
Traci Freesman
3 Year Old Preschool Associate
Karen Hogan
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
Rita Kneeland
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
Tracey Schultz
4 Year Old Preschool Associate
Kellie Nash
3 Year Old Preschool Associate
 
 
CHILDCARE STAFF
Carley Epling
Saint Edward & Blessed Sacrament
On-Site Director
cepling@cvcatholic.org
Melissa Schoer
Lead Teacher-Infant
Mary Kreger
Lead Child Care Associate
 
Rebecca Nicholson
Lead Child Care Associate
 
Paige Watne
School Year Child Care Assistant
Karen Yokem
Child Care Associate
 
Carol Edgar
Child Care Associate
 
Clare Larson
Child Care Associate
 
Tammi Morgan
Lead Child Care Associate
 
Fehima Fostagic
Lead Child Care Associate
 
Nancy Jennings
Child Care Associate
 
Barb Wille
Child Care Associate
Joni Morgensen
Child Care Associate
 
Danielle Marcoux
Child Care Associate
 
Lexie Hartmann
School Year Child Care Associate
Alexandra Mens
Child Care Associate
Roberta McCarthy
Infant
Geraldine Rottjer
Toddler
Samantha Saunders
Child Care Associate
 

CVCS STAFF EMAIL                   CVCS STAFF RESOURCES

  • CVCS Facebook
  • CVCS Twitter
  • CVCS YouTube Channel
  • CVCS Instagram

Cedar Valley Catholic Schools                                                                                                                             
3231 West 9th Street

Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-232-1422

© 2018 by Cedar Valley Catholic Schools.​