circle 1.png

CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

SAINT EDWARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

139 E. Mitchell Ave. 
Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-233-6202

Fax: 319-235-2898

SCHOOL STAFF

Aaron Becker
Aaron Becker

Director of Elementary Programs abecker@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Sue Bloemsma
Sue Bloemsma

Administrative Assistant sbloemsma@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Amy Rasmussen
Amy Rasmussen

Administrative Assistant arasmussen@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Lisa Blair
Lisa Blair

Kindergarten lblair@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
press to zoom
Liz Matheson
Liz Matheson

Kindergarten lmatheson@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Kayla Sadd
Kayla Sadd

First Grade ksadd@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Krista Van Zuiden
Krista Van Zuiden

First Grade kvanzuiden@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Katelyn Bolander
Katelyn Bolander

First Grade kbolander@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Christine Gilles
Christine Gilles

Second Grade cgilles@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Amanda Neff
Amanda Neff

Second Grade aneff@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Stephanie Klaren
Stephanie Klaren

Second Grade sklaren@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Amy Tracy
Amy Tracy

Third Grade atracy@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Charissa Zaputil
Charissa Zaputil

Third Grade czaputil@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Wendy Sweeney
Wendy Sweeney

Third Grade wsweeney@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Jill Smith
Jill Smith

Fourth Grade jsmith@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Trista Akkerman
Trista Akkerman

Fourth Grade takkerman@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Brooke Hartman
Brooke Hartman

Fifth Grade bhartman@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Nichole Lofstedt
Nichole Lofstedt

Fifth Grade nlofstedt@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
press to zoom
Karen Kirchmann
Karen Kirchmann

Fifth Grade kkirchmann@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Lisa Wildeboer
Lisa Wildeboer

Music lwildeboer@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Kay Witt
Kay Witt

Health and Physical Education kwitt@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Cathy Feldmann
Cathy Feldmann

Technology/Media Center cfeldmann@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Elizabeth Hoselton
Elizabeth Hoselton

Lead Teacher ehoselton@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Erica Feldmann
Erica Feldmann

ESL efeldmann@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Laci Ernst
Laci Ernst

Skills-Math lernst@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Amanda McNamara
Amanda McNamara

School Guidance amcnamara@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Barbara Cannon
Barbara Cannon

Educational Assistant bcannon@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom
Marisela Montoya
Marisela Montoya

ESL Educational Assistant mmontoya@cvcatholic.org

press to zoom