circle 1.png

CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

SAINT EDWARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

139 E. Mitchell Ave. 
Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Phone: 319-233-6202

Fax: 319-235-2898

SCHOOL STAFF

Aaron Becker
Aaron Becker

Director of Elementary Programs abecker@cvcatholic.org

Sue Bloemsma
Sue Bloemsma

Administrative Assistant sbloemsma@cvcatholic.org

Amanda McNamara
Amanda McNamara

School Guidance amcnamara@cvcatholic.org

Cathy Feldmann
Cathy Feldmann

Technology/Media Center cfeldmann@cvcatholic.org

Kayla Sadd
Kayla Sadd

First Grade ksadd@cvcatholic.org

Liz Matheson
Liz Matheson

Kindergarten lmatheson@cvcatholic.org

Stephanie Klaren
Stephanie Klaren

Second Grade sklaren@cvcatholic.org

Lisa Blair
Lisa Blair

Kindergarten lblair@cvcatholic.org

Nichole Lofstedt
Nichole Lofstedt

Fifth Grade nlofstedt@cvcatholic.org

Krista Van Zuiden
Krista Van Zuiden

First Grade kvanzuiden@cvcatholic.org

Katelyn Bolander
Katelyn Bolander

First Grade kbolander@cvcatholic.org

Amanda Neff
Amanda Neff

Second Grade aneff@cvcatholic.org

Christine Gilles
Christine Gilles

Second Grade cgilles@cvcatholic.org

Amy Tracy
Amy Tracy

Third Grade atracy@cvcatholic.org

Wendy Sweeney
Wendy Sweeney

Third Grade wsweeney@cvcatholic.org

Trista Akkerman
Trista Akkerman

Fourth Grade takkerman@cvcatholic.org

Jill Smith
Jill Smith

Fourth Grade jsmith@cvcatholic.org

Sydney Boeckholt
Sydney Boeckholt

Third Grade sboeckholt@cvcatholic.org

Karen Kirchmann
Karen Kirchmann

Fifth Grade kkirchmann@cvcatholic.org

Tracey Simon
Tracey Simon

Fifth Grade tsimon@cvcatholic.org

Cynthia Bowser
Cynthia Bowser

ESL cbowser@cvcatholic.org

Laci Ernst
Laci Ernst

Skills-Math lernst@cvcatholic.org

Erica Feldmann
Erica Feldmann

ESL efeldmann@cvcatholic.org

Elizabeth Hoselton
Elizabeth Hoselton

Lead Teacher ehoselton@cvcatholic.org

James Vaux
James Vaux

Fifth Grade Band jvaux@cvcatholic.org

Lisa Wildeboer
Lisa Wildeboer

Music lwildeboer@cvcatholic.org

Kay Witt
Kay Witt

Health and Physical Education kwitt@cvcatholic.org

Barbara Cannon
Barbara Cannon

Educational Assistant bcannon@cvcatholic.org

Amy Rasmussen
Amy Rasmussen

Educational Assistant arasmussen@cvcatholic.org

Marisela Montoya
Marisela Montoya

ESL Educational Assistant mmontoya@cvcatholic.org